Website Manager

South Iredell Athletic Association

Your SIAA Board

SIAA is proud to be run by dedicated volunteers looking to provide the best possible recreational experience for ALL of our players and families.  All officers and commissioners receive votes in our semi-annual meetings, and each sport organizes and runs its own season in cooperation with surrounding leagues.  

We welcome new members anytime!  Please email [email protected] to get involved.

SIAA President Donna Moffett
SIAA Vice President            Margie Decker
SIAA Treasurer                  Nikki Hudson
SIAA Exec Dir/Secretary         Tracy deRoos
Volleyball Equipment Manager  Kelly & Morgan Skrypek
Volleyball Referee Coordinators    Kelly Skrypek/Becky McIntyre
Volleyball Director Krista Markel
T-Ball Director Kurt Buehlmaier
Baseball Director  Ryan Laney
Baseball 11/12 Coordinator Kevin Keating
Softball Director     Nancy Bessler
Kindergarten B-ball Commissioner    Amanda Cooper
Grade 1-8 B-ball Director Justin Baisden
HS Basketball Commissioner Terry Sullivan
Bball Scorekeeper Coordinator Hope Dryden
HS Bball Scorekeeper Coordinator Carolyn Peacock
Basketball Equipment Manager Justin Baisden
Basketball B1 Coordinator Kevin Self
Basketball B2 Coordinator volunteer needed
Basketball B3 Coordinator Brice Thomasson
Basketball B4 Coordinator Kim Patel
Basketball B5 Coordinator Chad Willis
Basketball B6 Coordinator Justin Baisden
Basketball B7/8 Coordinator Brian Titus
Basketball G1/2 Coordinator volunteer needed
Basketball G3/4 Coordinator David Christopher
Basketball G5/6 Coordinator Heather Stamey

Copyright © 2022 South Iredell Athletic Association
Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In